Accommodations

 

Host Family with independent accommodation

Living with an Portuguese host family is the best way to be completely immersed in Portuguese language and the local culture. You will enjoy the comforts of a home and build a lasting relationship with your second family.

All our host families are properly checked for their suitability.

Host family prices range from 320 Euros to 370 Euros per week. We will book the host family for you according to your specifications.

They have 2 garden flats to let (with pool) in Cascais. Both flats are air-conditioned (with heating option for winter). They are fully equipped and include bed linen and towels (weekly change available). The kitchenettes have a gas hob, microwave, fridge, toaster and electric kettle and both have clothes washing machines. Cable TV keeps you in touch with the world, there is a DVD player and Wi-fi is available.

Cascais is a quiet location, ideally situated for sight-seeing, coastal strolls, walks in the hills, beaches and, of course, shopping. The village centre is 3 minutes’ walk, where you will find a mini-market, hardware store, the Piramide cafe,  and magical Panisol which sells wonderful bread and mouth-watering cakes!

Airport transfer

You can book the airport transfer ahead. An employee of the school will pick you up at the airport and drive you to your apartment or directly to the school.

                              VIEW OF THE POOL AREA

             STUDYING PORTUGUESE WITH US IS EASY

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Unterkunft

Separates Appartement bei einer Gastfamilie

Der beste Weg um in die portugiesische Sprache und örtliche Kultur einzutauchen ist das Leben bei einer Gastfamilie. Sie werden den Komfort eines Heims mögen und eine andauernde Verbindung mit ihrer zweiten Familie eingehen.

All unsere Gastfamilien wurden von uns auf Eignung geprüft.

Die Preise bei Gastfamilien gehen von 320 € bis 370 € pro Woche. Wir buchen den Aufenthalt bei der Gastfamilie nach Ihren Angaben und Wünschen.

Sie verfügen über 2 Erdgeschosswohungen zur Miete (mit Schwimmbad) in Cascais. Beide Wohnungen sind mit einer Klimaanlage (im Winter mit Heizung) ausgestattet. Sie sind voll möbliert, Bettzeug und Handtücher eingeschlossen (wöchentlicher Wäschetausch möglich). In den Kitchenettes gibt es einen Gasherd, eine Mikrowelle, einen Kühlschrank, einen Toaster, einen elektrischen Wasserkocher und eine Waschmaschine. Kabelfernsehen verbindet Sie mit der Aussenwelt. Weiterhin gibt es einen DVD-Player und WI-FI.

Cascais ist ein ruhiger Ort, ideal für Sight-Seeing Tours, für Spaziergänge an der Küste, auf den Hügeln, an den Stränden und natürlich zum Einkaufen gelegen. In der Dorfmitte sind Sie in 3 Minuten zu Fuss, wo Sie einen „Tante Emma Laden“, einen Gemischtwarenladen, das Café „Pyramide“ und die Bäckerei „Panisol“ vorfinden, die gutes Brot und Kuchen, bei dem einem das Wasser im Mund zusammenläuft, verkauft!

FLUGHAFENTRANSFER: Auf Wunsch geleiten wir unsere Gäste gern vom und zum Flughafen.

                              ANSICHT DES SCHWIMMBADBEREICHS

        MIT UNS PORTUGIESISCH ZU LERNEN IST EINFACH!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!